OnlyFans, is a site which you subscribe to selected content creators to view their content. To view someone’s content you may be asked to pay a fee upfront or pay a monthly subscription fee.
Login to your Onlyfans account
Go to the settings tab in your account and select ‘Delete account’.
Note : Make sure to cancel all subscriptions on your account, otherwise you will not be able to delete your account.
Select "Delete Account" and confirm. Once done, your account will be deleted and you’ll receive a confirmation email.
If in any doubt, email: support@OnlyFans.com and they can delete your account for you.
Subscriptions can show up in a variety of ways, so make sure you know what the OnlyFans one might appear as. You can spot it with one of the following titles: