OnlyFans, is a site which you subscribe to selected content creators to view their content. To view someone’s content you may be asked to pay a fee upfront or pay a monthly subscription fee.
Login to your Onlyfans account
Find the User's profile you would like to unsubscribe from. OnlyFans uses an automatic ‘auto-renew’ feature. Go to your ‘following’ page, and select profiles that you no longer wish to subscribe to.
Turn off the Auto-Renew switch.When you have cancelled your subscription properly, you will no longer be able to see the unsubscribed account on your feed.
If in any doubt, email: support@OnlyFans.com and they can cancel your subscription for you.
Subscriptions can show up in a variety of ways, so make sure you know what the OnlyFans one might appear as. You can spot it with one of the following titles: